Our Team

JKS Financial guides individual, family and corporate clients to establish and maintain all realms of financial security.

The Team is committed to helping our clientele define and reach their goals. We deliver services with clarity, expertise and honesty; tailored to their specific objectives.

We want our clients to be our biggest fans. We do this with exceptional services and dedication. The JKS Financial Team cares for client concerns as if they were our own.

 

Dan Jenkins , CLU®, AEP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 412-561-5153


dan.jenkins@nm.com

Read Bio

Geoffrey Kasse , CFP®, CLU®, AWMA®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 412-561-5153 ext. 14


geoffrey.kasse@nm.com

Read Bio

Debra A. Visciarelli

Associate Financial Representative

Office 412-561-5153


debra.visciarelli@nm.com

Read Bio

Tricia L. Kleinmeyer

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 412-561-5153


tricia.kleinmeyer@nm.com

Read Bio

Andrea M. Dulick

Director of Marketing and Business Operations

Office 412-281-5540


andrea.dulick@nm.com

Read Bio

Christopher J. Berarducci

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 412-561-5153


christopher.berarducci@nm.com

Read Bio

Stephanie G. Morton , MBA

Investment Operations Associate

Office 412-561-5153


stephanie.g.morton@nm.com

Read Bio